Pink Sky - Meditations (LP)

Pink Sky - Meditations (LP)

$20.00 Sale Save


Limited edition coke bottle clear vinyl.

Pink Sky is the instrumental band and collaborative art project led by husband and wife artists, Ryan and Angelica Hay. A concept-driven group, Pink Sky creates emotional electronica & instrumental art-rock for turbulent times. Their live shows include visual projections, and their unique style of electronica resonates equally in clubs, galleries, and non-traditional public spaces. 

“The band's latest [album], meditations, is built on the collective socio-political unrest, uncertainty, and current global crisis, but through an empathetic lens that does not aim to overwhelm the listener, likely already inundated with media and information. . . meditations is deceptively jarring.”

—Jerilyn Jordan, Detroit Metro Times

<iframe src="" width="100%" height="380" frameBorder="0" allowfullscreen="" allow="autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; fullscreen; picture-in-picture"></iframe>

Track List

1. Dark Sky
2. In Trance
3. When We Exist
4. Restlessness and Worry
5. Fallout
6. A Safe Warm Space at The End of The World