Mux Mool - Partly Cloudy (Cassette)

Mux Mool - Partly Cloudy (Cassette)

$10.00 Sale Save
Format Cassette


Mux Mool lets the music breath on Partly Cloudy. The Denver-based beatmaker takes some time to reflect, utilizing airy melodies and his signature punchy rhythms to evoke a sense of introspection.

“Partly Cloudy is a deep dive into some of feelings I had over the past year of isolation, when I had plenty of time to sit with those feelings and really flesh them out in song form. The result is some very pure and somber moods. It was almost like therapy to write these songs.”

Track List

1. Boom Boom Boom Yeah
2. Lullaby
3. Partly Cloudy
4. Melt
5. Softboi Vinyl
6. Good Person