Madvillain - Madvillain Four Tet Remixes (LP)

Madvillain - Madvillain Four Tet Remixes (LP)

$23.00 Sale Save
Format Vinyl


Following the release of MF DOOM and Madlib’s Madvillainy in 2004, electronic producer Four Tet remixed several tracks from the album. These were released on a limited vinyl run in a plain black sleeve, back in 2005, but have been out of print for many years now.

Track List

1. Meat Grinder (Four Tet Remix)
2. Accordion (Four Tet Remix)
3. Money Folder (Four Tet Remix)
4. Great Day (Four Tet Remix)

5. Rhinestone Cowboy (Four Tet & Doom Remix)
6. Meat Grinder (Remix Instrumental)
7. Accordion (Remix Instrumental)
8. Money Folder (Remix Instrumental)
9. Great Day (Remix Instrumental)
10. Shadows of Tomorrow (Bonus Beat)