Blink 182 - Dude Ranch (LP)

Blink 182 - Dude Ranch (LP)

$28.00 Sale Save


Vinyl LP pressing. Dude Ranch is the second studio album by Blink-182. Recorded at Big Fish Studios in Encinitas, California with producer Mark Trombino, the album was released in the United States on June 17, 1997, jointly through independent label Cargo Music and major label MCA Records. MCA signed the band in 1996 following moderate sales of their debut Cheshire Cat (1995) and growing popularity of the trio in Australia. Dude Ranch was the band's final recording released on Cargo and their last with original drummer Scott Raynor before he was dismissed from the band in 1998. The band recorded the album during the winter of 1996-1997. With lyrical material written on the band's nonstop tours over the previous years, as well as completed songs, the band recorded with Trombino in sessions that lasted for five weeks.

Track List

1. Pathetic
2. Voyeur
3. Dammit
4. Boring
5. Dick Lips
6. Waggy
7. Enthused
8. Untitled
9. Apple Shampoo
10. Emo
11. Josie
12. A New Hope
13. Degenerate
14. Lemmings
15. I'm Sorry / Dog Lapping

Artist Bio

Blink-182, an iconic American rock band formed in 1992 in Poway, California, has left an indelible mark on the punk rock and pop-punk scene. Comprised of members Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Tom DeLonge, the band rose to prominence in the late 1990s with infectious hits like "All the Small Things" and "What's My Age Again?". Known for their energetic live performances, humorous lyrics, and catchy melodies, Blink-182 has garnered a dedicated fanbase worldwide. Despite lineup changes over the years, their influence on contemporary pop-punk remains undeniable, cementing their legacy as one of the genre's most influential acts.


Geffen Records