Apollo Brown - Sincerely Detroit (CD)

Apollo Brown - Sincerely Detroit (CD)

$14.00 Sale Save
Format CD


Featuring over fifty Detroit artists, Apollo Brown's new double disc album, "Sincerely, Detroit," is a love letter to the culture. From different eras and different walks of life, veterans and newcomers alike lend their styles and deliveries to the twenty-one track album. Featuring artists like Royce Da 5'9", Black Milk, Trick Trick, Elzhi, Slum Village and many, many more, "Sincerely, Detroit" is a nearly comprehensive look at the styles and flavors of Detroit.

Track List

01. Fate
02. God Help Me
03. Commas & Apostrophes
04. Longevity
05. Thoughts In Mind
06. Stopwatch
07. Never
08. Lettin' Go
09. Dominance
10. All Day
11. Oh Lord
12. Deception & Woes
13. Over Do It
14. In The Water
15. 365)
16. The Backbone
17. Jacksons
18. Can't Lose
19. Break The Code
20. Skimmin'
21. What Up