Seaside Lovers - Memories in Beach House (CD)

Seaside Lovers - Memories in Beach House (CD)

$30.00 Sale Save
Format CD


Originally released in 1983, with music by legends Akira Inoue, Hiroshi Sato and Masataka Matsutoya (performing under the name Seaside Lovers), the album weaves a tapestry of island beats and rhythms that will transport you to another place and another time. From the lush production of Lovers Paradise to the emotionally stirring strings of Blue Memories, if you close your eyes and listen very closely, we’re sure you’re bound to hear a wave or two in the background.

2013 remaster Japanese pressing Blu-spec CD2.

Track List

Lovers Paradise 4:32
Melting Blue 4:21
Sun Bathing 3:45
Sunset Afternoon 4:18
X's And O's 4:14
Wind, Wave And Wineglass 5:20
Coconuts Island 4:41
Evening Shadows 4:12
Blue Memories