Artist: Various
Release Date: 10.27.16

Happy Halloween!

Young Heavy Skulls is a compilation album curated by Jaws That Bite- featuring 26 brand new songs from the YHS crew and friends, this is the album you want playing at your Halloween party! 

Featured artists include: Ancient Language, James Linck, Nuntheless, Airjob, Eddie Logix, St. Hertz (Dante LaSalle & Jaws That Bite), Daker, Leaf Erikson, Pastel Arsenal, Norty, Maructio, AceMyth, Ty Beat, Mishigami, Sport Wolf, Satta Don Dada, Vapor Eyes, Peace To Mateo, Strucel, Andrew Ahrendt, Clyde Moop, and Installation, punctuated throughout by new music from Jaws That Bite.