Artist: Vapor Eyes
Release Date: 04.08.15

Vapor Eyes' 2nd full length LP released on Young Heavy Souls (following the Horizon Lines LP and Outparcel EP). Released April 8th 2015, the album boasts a lean 11-song track list, with guest appearances from MCF, Pugs Atomz and fellow Push Beat artist Uncle El

Everybody's trying to be the loudest voice in the room when its hard enough to pay attention to one's own inner whispers.

Written & Recorded by Vapor Eyes in Lab 401. 
Mixed by Vapor Eyes and Dan Precision. 
Mastered by Dan Precision at Bombshelter Recording Studios
Cover art by Jeros & James.