Wu-Tang Clan - Wu-Tang Forever (4xLP - 180g)

Wu-Tang Clan - Wu-Tang Forever (4xLP - 180g)

$52.00 Sale Save


Track List

A1. Wu-Revolution
A2. Reunited

B1. For Heavens Sake
B2. Cash Still Rules / Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But the Money)
B3. Visionz

C1. As High As Wu-Tang Get
C2. Severe Punishment
C3. Older Gods

D1. Maria
D2. A Better Tomorrow
D3. It's Yourz

E1. Intro
E2. Triumph
E3. Impossible
E4. Little Ghetto Boys

F1. Deadly Melody
F2. The City
F3. The Projects
F4. Bells of War

G1. The M.G.M.
G2. Dog Shit
G3. Duck Seazon
G4. Hellz Wind Staff

H1. Heaterz
H2. Black Shampoo
H3. Second Coming
H4. The Closing


Sony Legacy