Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (Cassette)

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (Cassette)

$10.00 Sale Save
Format Cassette


Punisher is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Phoebe Bridgers, released on June 18, 2020 by Dead Oceans. Bridgers first established herself with her 2017 debut, Stranger in the Alps, a widely acclaimed emo-folk effort. In the years preceding her sophomore album, the California native formed the bands boygenius and Better Oblivion Community Center, respectively. On Punisher, Bridgers’ songwriting is somber and sardonic; deeply personal in nature, it explores topics like and fragmenting relationships.

Track List

1. DVD Menu - Garden Song
2. Kyoto
3. Punisher
4. Halloween
5. Chinese Satellite
6. Moon Song

7. Savior Complex
8. ICU
9. Graceland Too
10. I Know The End