Def Dee - D-1000 (LP)
Def Dee - D-1000 (LP)
Def Dee - D-1000 (LP)
Def Dee - D-1000 (LP)

Def Dee - D-1000 (LP)

$20.00 Sale Save
Format Vinyl


Much of his work has come via collaborations with artists such as Roc Marciano, One Be Lo, Blu, Oddisee, yU, Damu the Fudgemunk, The Artifacts and Black Milk. On this particular project, Def Dee is (mostly) letting the music do the talking. With praises from Oh No and cosigns from El Da Sensei, peers and listeners alike agree that Def Dee is one of the most talented and refreshing beat makers to emerge in the last five years. Is he a man or a machine? Maybe both.

This album offers the complete listening experience as an instrumental project, but includes bonus tracks featuring Dee’s hometown counterparts and an appearance from Los Angeles’ Blu on an exclusive remix of “Illest in Charge."

Track List

A1 D-1000
A2 Movin' It On
A3 The Merc
A4 Let's Do It
A5 Remains
A6 The Galleria
A7 Mimetic Poly-Alloy
A8 Keep Keep It On
A9 Sunrise Reese
A10 Sarah's Jam '84
B1 Reconvene
B2 Tell Yo Frenz
B3 Ugly
B4 Tech-Com
B5 Sfv
B6 Dee-angelo (Bonus)
B7 Feel It (Bonus)
B8 Game Started (Bonus)
B9 Illest In Charge (Bonus Redef Remix)