Com Truise - Persuasion System (LP)

Com Truise - Persuasion System (LP)

$20.00 Sale Save
Format Vinyl


For nearly a decade the story of Com Truise has relied on science fiction and abstract fact. Seth Haley’s singular style of melodic beat music subsists as hazy machinist nostalgia, a mainframe downloaded cosmology. Yet with each release, alongside sonic refinement, comes an increasingly visible vapor trail to Haley’s own ontology. His long-awaited 2017 LP Iteration brought to completion a conceptual space saga while also reflecting seismic life changes for the producer and designer. With mini-LP Persuasion System, Haley leaves the past narrative behind, settling into a new period marked by change — on this planet, in the present — putting forth his most grounded and visceral work to date.

Track List

A1 Worldline
A2 Persuasion System
A3 Gaussian
A4 Ultrafiche Of You
A5 Kontex
B1 Existence Schematic
B2 Laconism
B3 Privilege Escalation
B4 Departure