Blink 182 - Enema of the State (LP)

Blink 182 - Enema of the State (LP)

$32.00 Sale Save


Vinyl LP pressing. Enema of the State is the third studio album by Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was released on June 1, 1999 by MCA Records. After a long series of performances at various clubs and festivals and several indie recordings throughout the 1990s, Blink-182 first achieved popularity on the Warped Tour and in Australia following the release of their sophomore effort Dude Ranch (1997). To record their third album, Blink-182 turned to veteran punk rock producer Jerry Finn, who previously worked on Green Day's breakthrough album, Dookie (1994). Enema was the band's first album to feature second drummer Travis Barker, who replaced original drummer Scott Raynor.

Track List

1. Dumpweed
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Aliens Exist
4. Going Away to College
5. What's My Age Again?
6. Dysentery Gary
7. Adam's Song
8. All the Small Things
9. The Party Song
10. Mutt
11. Wendy Clear
12. Anthem

Artist Bio

Blink-182, an iconic American rock band formed in 1992 in Poway, California, has left an indelible mark on the punk rock and pop-punk scene. Comprised of members Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Tom DeLonge, the band rose to prominence in the late 1990s with infectious hits like "All the Small Things" and "What's My Age Again?". Known for their energetic live performances, humorous lyrics, and catchy melodies, Blink-182 has garnered a dedicated fanbase worldwide. Despite lineup changes over the years, their influence on contemporary pop-punk remains undeniable, cementing their legacy as one of the genre's most influential acts.


Geffen Records