Peace To Mateo

Artist: Peace to Mateo
Release Date: 03.10.15

Originally released under the artist name Matt Black, this 10-song album now serves as the self-titled debut of Peace to Mateo. The dense production on this album was inspired by various genres of hip-hop, dance and electronic music as well as cinematic scores and soundtracks.

Produced & Mixed by Matt Black Music
Additional Production by Mynah ("Infinity Dive") and Nortroniks ("Alter The Present") 
Mastered by Mark Siet, Nocturnal Sound Labs
Cover Artwork by Jake Ruiz