by Eliot Lipp

released June 23, 2017

Mastered by Huntley Miller
Artwork/layout by Evan Berman

Big thanks to Emancipator for the remix.
Joyride feat. Chris Karns on drums & samples.
Reflection feat. production by Gibbz & the Cherub boys.
Spiders co-produced by Cameron, Baloogz & Fish Tank Friends.
Huge thanks to Leighton Bleifuss for creative direction.

© 2017 Eliot Lipp. Distributed by Young Heavy Souls, Inc. under license from Eliot Lipp. All rights reserved.